On November 17, 2022, APWA will be hosting a live forum for public works agencies to share their challenges/solutions/training programs that have been developed as a result of the CDL driver training requirements.

A federal standard for mandatory training of entry-level drivers of commercial motor vehicles began this year on February 7. What challenges has your agency encountered in complying with these new standards? What solutions or training programs have you implemented to address the new requirements? Join this facilitated discussion for an opportunity to share challenges, solutions, and hear from others about how they are complying with these new requirements.  Webinar: 2:00 pm  ET | 1:00 pm CT | 12:00 pm MT | 11:00 am PT

Registration: Members $0; Nonmembers $0

LAST DAY TO REGISTER: November 16, 2022

Click to Register!


← Return To Current News